Ultra Music Festival is arguably the epitome of modern electronic dance music here within the United States. It is in the wildest dreams of DJs and producers everywhere to one day be a musical curator commanding the decks on the Ultra main stage for a sea of beloved dance music fans from across the entire globe. Ultra Music Festival has always been one of the few festivals to constantly innovate in every avenue through which the brand presents itself. From improved stage design, lineups, and even after movies, Ultra has always set the bar in EDM festival culture.

Last night Ultra released the official aftermovie to their flagship event this past March. To coincide with the premier of the aftermovie, tickets for Ultra Music Festival 2017 have become available for purchase starting at 1pm EST.


Check out the Official Aftermovie below!


Aftermovie tracklist:

  1. Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – “Future Funk”
  2. DBSTF – “BUMP”
  3. Jonas Aden – “Feel my Soul”
  4. Galantis – “No Money”
  5. Sander van Doorn & Fred Pellichero – “The Snake”
  6. Noir – “Bataille”
  7. Otto Knows feat. Avicii – “Back Where I Belong”

Leave a Reply