Tomorrowland adds deadmau5, Fatboy Slim, Tiësto to extensive 2017 lineup | #iRockParties

In the final week of January, Tomorrowland released five episodic lineup announcements, culminating in what is by all means an impressive lineup on its own. All of the lineup announcements have followed a similar pattern thus far, including a balanced mixture of mainstream draws, techno and house vanguards, a smattering of trance and hardstyle artists and a single bass music producer.

Today, February 3, the Belgian festival has continued this trend with a sixth lineup announcement. Perhaps this lineup installment features the broadest array of commercially appealing artists yet, boasting spots from deadamau5, Tiësto, and marshmello alongside iconic figures such as Fatboy Slim and Claude VonStroke. Tomorrowland strongly delivers on the techno and house front as well with Sasha, Black Coffee, Jackmaster, Seth Troxler, and The Martinez brothers all represented on the roster. Bass music fans are also awarded a new act with the addition of Snails.

Lineup 6:

Andrew Rayel


Black Coffee

Blade & Beard

Cedric Gervais

Charley Lownoise & Mental Theo

Claude VonStroke

Craig David presents TS5


Fatboy Slim

Fatima Yamama

Felix Jaehn


Henri PFR


Jax Jones

Johan Gielen



The Martinez Brothers

Matisse & Sadko

Oscar And The Wolf


Seth Troxler



The Thrillseekers



Ummet Ozcan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s